National Donut Day (Free Print!)

This week’s FREE [for a limited time only] print, designed especially for you!

National Donut Day free printable

Ahhh, the frosted, melt-in-your-mouth goodness that is the donut. I ask you, is there any treat more perfectly sweet?

The hubbsy and I LOVE hitting up our local bakery to stock up on these bad boys so you can imagine my freakishly-excited-jump-up-and-down-JOY! when I discovered there was an entire holiday devoted to this baked delight! So of course, I did what comes naturally and designed a print. :)

Not only was it over-the-top fun to whip up, but it also gives you a glimpse of our new branding that is currently in the works! We’re talking new color schemes, logos, and even a new name and -gasp- a real live website SPECIFICALLY designed around our brand! Eeeee! I literally want to share NOW NOW NOW but I’m in the process of adding the final tweaks so I’ll harness every ounce of patience I have and hold back.

Consider this a sneak peek and be sure and grab your 5×7 donut print ASAP!

PS. Speaking of sprinkles, miss Martha from The Great British Baking Show has just released her new cookbook and it’s ADORBES! Maybe with a few thousand years of practice I’ll start to come close to her level of YES. ;)

(This print is only available for FREE for one week! Be sure and visit our shop to get your hands on any of our past free prints!)

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

